YARP
Yet Another Robot Platform
YARP 2.3.60 (2014-01-29)

This is a list of people that contributed to this release (generated from the git history using git shortlog -ens --no-merges v2.3.22...v2.3.60):

187 Paul Fitzpatrick <paulfitz@alum.mit.edu>
124 Daniele E. Domenichelli <daniele.domenichelli@iit.it>
93 Elena Ceseracciu <elena.ceseracciu@iit.it>
22 Ali Paikan <ali.paikan@iit.it>
22 Konstantinos Theofilis <kostas@ams.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp>
18 Marco Randazzo <marco.randazzo@iit.it>
13 Lorenzo Natale <lorenzo.natale@iit.it>
9 Alberto Cardellino <alberto.cardellino@iit.it>
9 Ugo Pattacini <ugo.pattacini@iit.it>
8 Alessandro Scalzo <alessandro.scalzo@iit.it>
3 Matteo Brunettini <matteo.brunettini@iit.it>
1 Enrico Mingo <enrico.mingo@iit.it>
1 YARP Developers <yarp0-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>