YARP
Yet Another Robot Platform
YARP 2.3.14 (2011-12-13)

This is a list of people that contributed to this release (generated from the git history using git shortlog -ens --no-merges v2.3.12...v2.3.14):

70 Ali Paikan <ali.paikan@iit.it>
47 Paul Fitzpatrick <paulfitz@alum.mit.edu>
36 Lorenzo Natale <lorenzo.natale@iit.it>
7 Ugo Pattacini <ugo.pattacini@iit.it>
3 Alessandro Scalzo <alessandro.scalzo@iit.it>
2 Duarte Aragao <daragao@gmail.com>
2 Marco Randazzo <marco.randazzo@iit.it>
1 Andrea Del Prete <andrea.delprete@iit.it>