YARP  2.3.68+283-20170530.4+git10f9853
Yet Another Robot Platform
YARP 2.3.66 (2016-06-01) Release Notes

A (partial) list of bug fixed and issues resolved in this release can be found here.

  • The yarp::dev::IDepthSensor, yarp::dev::IRGBDSensor interfaces and the RGBDSensorClient and RGBDSensorWrapper devices, that were erroneously introduced were removed.
  • StandardFindModule: Fix INTERFACE_COMPILE_DEFINITIONS and INTERFACE_COMPILE_OPTIONS properties.
  • Add missing YARP_dev_API export symbol to StubImplPositionDirectRaw
  • Fixed errors on ROS topic message, in particular:
    • measurement unit for linear joints.
    • timeStamps for joint message. This fixes issue on ROS TF while using simulator.
  • RemoteFrameGrabber: moved template explicit instantiation into .cpp to avoid duplicating symbols.
  • yarpmanager++: fixed crashes on deleting connection after changing prefix (#761)
  • yarpmanager++: fixed connections do not update when prefix is changed (#751)
  • yarpmanager++: fixed icon on Mac OSX (#758)

This is a list of people that contributed to this release (generated from the git history using git shortlog -ens --no-merges v2.3.65..v2.3.66):

18 Daniele E. Domenichelli <daniele.domenichelli@iit.it>
3 Alberto Cardellino <alberto.cardellino@iit.it>
3 Silvio Traversaro <silvio.traversaro@iit.it>
2 Matteo Brunettini <matteo.brunettini@iit.it>
1 Claudio Fantacci <claudio.fantacci@iit.it>
1 Davide Perrone <dperrone@aitek.it>
1 Lorenzo Natale <lorenzo.natale@iit.it>
1 Marco Randazzo <marco.randazzo@iit.it>
1 Ugo Pattacini <ugo.pattacini@iit.it>